So summer break is....
Well I can't quite make up my mind as to what it is.
It's been relaxing, stressful, fun, boring... yeah
I've finished two books already, more than halfway through the third and am going to start Twilight...
work is... well it's work.
Just not enough of it.
I'm only working two days this coming week.
So I don't know how I'm going to have any money for school.
I'm officially going to have to take out some major loans this semester.
This will be the first time.
and I keep telling myself that's a good thing
I made it through two years without having to take one out.
But the thought of starting it now is kind of scary
But it's okay
I'll be alright.
I also miss my friends
and of course my boyfriend
why on earth I go to a school 1500 miles from home i really don't know.
But that's also okay.
He's coming to visit in 24 days and then there is only a month and a half till I get to see everyone else.
but in all of that, it's so good to be home.
I have missed being here.
I love my family
They are all growing up so fast.
I'll have to tell you all about them later.
ttfn! =P
No comments:
Post a Comment