Tuesday, December 2, 2008

Nit Pick


I hate being nit-picked. Hate it. It is so dumb. People think that theu can say whatever they want and that i wont get upset at all. They think i should be able to handle it because they believe it is 'the truth'. so if i even begin to get upset, OBVIOUSLY i have no right. OH MY GOSH. DUMB. Im tired of the assumption that you know me so well, especially if you cant see that you do hurt, that the repetative comments do chafe. Pay attention to me if you want to pretend to know me.

1 comment:

born4this said...

im sorry if ive ever done that...
i know sometimes i tease you and..im kinda meen sometimes... im really sorry