Then there is the whole 'living in the madhouse till Summer is over'. Can summer please get over fast? I can't handle this. Please God... Just tell me she is going through menopause or something. And that all this shit is gonna pass. I don't think anyone else is going to come out of this house even remotely sane if they have to put up with this. I am counting down till I get out.
This blog is just a place for me to vent most of the time. Sometimes life isn't fun. I think we all know that, but this is where I write about it. (Much better than yelling and staying mad, trust me.)
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Drained...
I am so emotionally and physically drained... I just wanna sit in a ball in my closet and ball my eyes out. I feel so alone... Even though I know i have people who care about me. I feel like i'm a million miles away from anything that matters. I feel like a total looser. I have graduated college... now what? Back to school. Still in debt. Still a slacker. I feel like a total idiot. like I have learned shit for the last 4 years. Just breezed though and made A's and B's by the grace of God.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment